Thankful!

img_3949

Ezra had to make this cornucopia for his class to tell the things he is thankful for! He is thankful for whales, dolphins, sharks, birds, fish, mammals, dinosaurs, amphibians, reptiles, and family!

img_3962

Audrey had a little program in her class on the last day of school before Thanksgiving break! It was adorable!!

20161118_105817

Me & my little girl!

20161118_144034-1

Me with my pilgrim!

20161123_203930

I completely forgot to take any pictures on Thanksgiving! It was a wonderful day with my family! This was my first year making my Grandma’s rolls & they turned out delicious!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

