Phone photos, vol. 5

I’m finding that we use our cell phones more & more as a camera so a lot more of our ‘daily life’ is being recorded with our phones. I’m not sure if this is a good thing or not, but I do know that I like the convenience of being able to take pictures whenever without lugging a camera around with me!

Leftover pizza in the park means leftover crusts perfect for feeding the ducks!

The newest addition to our family! It’s an infiniti something or other! I know it’s red!!

I was excited to get to take my kids to something I always did when I was growing up…

The Tractor Pull!!! Ezra wasn’t so sure about it beforehand, but he got into it & really enjoyed it!

Someone was so tired they fell asleep even with all the noise!

We love our cousins!!!

The Birthday Boy!

I can’t believe he’s two already!!!

My sweet husband bought me ‘moving in’ flowers! Even though the entire house was chaos, there was a little bit of sunshine!

After 2 1/2 months of living out of suitcases, our shipment finally arrived!!!

Everyone was SUPER excited!!!

It was like Christmas & Birthday all rolled into one!

What-do-you-want-to-be-when-you-grow up Day! Ezra is going to be a diver & Audrey is going to be a princess!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

