Projects

I have been learning how to knit with the help of my friend, Charis. It’s still a slow process for me, but I’m pretty proud of the three projects I completed this year!

 

A blanket for my then unborn niece or nephew!

 

I finished & mailed it only a short time before my nephew, Hesston, arrived!

 

A hat for my Cousin’s son!

 

Here he is modeling it!

 

Another hat I made for a baby girl born this fall. The brother goes to school with Ezra & the mom speaks a lot of English, so she is one of the few moms I can actually communicate with! The mom told me that the baby’s Spanish grandmother & British grandmother were both super impressed with the hat! I was pretty happy with how it turned out as well!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

