Big news!

Okay, it may not be that big to anyone else, but it is great news to this mom!

 

We are no longer using pull-ups at night!!!!

 

Ezra is now wearing underwear around the clock!! We still have the very rare accident, but I feel confident that I can safely say we are completely potty-trained!!!

 

The other big news is that Ezra has now been without his pacifier for over a month !!!

I thought it was going to be a long, terrible process, but we took it away & the first night he fussed a bit, the next day at nap he asked for it, & then that was that! If it ever comes up in conversation he will still say that he needs it, but obviously, he doesn’t!!!

I can’t believe how big he is getting! We’re less than 3 months away from celebrating his fourth birthday!!! Where did the years go? He is still a baby in my mind, but I just have to look at him to be reminded that he isn’t a baby anymore. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go snuggle my diaper-wearing, pacifier-sucking baby girl, before she too turns four!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

