7 years

7 years ago I made the best decision of my life…

Since then so much has happened! We spent 6 1/2 years serving at BFA in various ways, we traveled to lots of different places, we added to our family, we answered God’s call to leave BFA & moved to Maryland for a year of home assignment while waiting to move to Spain, & we added to our family a second time. I’m so thankful that God allowed me to marry my best friend & for all the adventures that we have had together. I’m looking forward to the adventures that God has planned for us this year as well as in the coming years!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “7 years

Leave a Reply

