We interrupt all these hospital posts to bring you…Ezra!

Yesterday, Micah & Ezra went to a Fall Fair. Obviously, I didn’t get to go, but I did enjoy all the pictures of the fun times that they had!

They got to see some old tractors. Ezra walked around & looked at all of them!

 

There was also a wagon ride pulled by a tractor!

 

Apparently, the ride was quite fast & fairly bumpy. I think Micah’s words to me were, “You would have been really nervous.” In spite of that, Ezra did not want Micah to hold him & held on tight all by himself.

 

There were also animals at the Fall Fair. This is the donkey that Ezra wanted Micah to pet, but would have nothing to do with!

 

Ezra did pet the sheep!

 

Excited about the goats!

 

Hello, pony!

These animals made quite an impression on Ezra, because when I talked to him on the phone last night, he made sure to tell me all about them. Today when I asked him about them again, he told me that he had pet a yak! I’m not sure which of these animals he thinks is a yak, but there you go!

 

There was also Thomas the Train! Ezra made sure to tell me about this on the phone as well…about 5 times!

 

Look at my big boy!!! He is growing up SO fast!

 

It looks like there was also a museum with old farm machinery

 

An old crane that looks a lot like Mike Mulligan’s steam shovel!

 

And if all that wasn’t enough, there was also a moon bounce!

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “We interrupt all these hospital posts to bring you…Ezra!

  1. Jean Isaac

    Heather, I hope you don’t mind, Lauren gave me your blog site. I read about your situation in the prayer list and wanted to let you know I am keeping you and baby in my prayers. God is good, trust Him completely. Jean Isaac

  2. Kim Allan

    Cute! I can’t believe how big he is! I’m glad to hear you are nearly 28 weeks too!

  3. Kari

    How fun! Ezra does look like quite the big boy! Continuing to pray for you and Twosie!

Leave a Reply

